Flower and Energy Essences are a very special type of holistic healing that work with the nature spirits and elementals that give form to all living things. Our nervous system receives and transmits knowledge, accessing the bio-energy/life force that is unique to each flower or natural material. Essences work in subtle, gentle and safe ways on the fields of energy within and around our body, allowing healing to take place at all levels.

The Hawaiian language is beautiful and complex. The word, Akua, has many meanings. I use it here to mean the invisible, creative essence of nature, including the nature spirits that surround us. Please use these Essences with deep love and gratitude for the guidance, love, friendship and total commitment to our healing from the Flower and Nature Spirits.

Allow me to be your guide in choosing and working with the vibrational healing qualities of Flower & Energy Essences. Working co-creatively with the Akua, nature spirits, devas and elementals, each drop of the healing waters of Flower & Energy Essences vibrates with its own positive healing quality.

Molly from Green Hope Farm reminds us to follow our hearts when being guided to take Flower Essences.

It is my greatest pleasure to offer my combined training and experience in holistic hypnosis, vibrational healing, meridian tapping, educational kinesiology, breath awareness and Hawaiian healing to begin the process of change, activate healing and inspire a beautiful life with intuition, expertise, elegance, compassion, grace, truth, love and gratitude.

I hope you benefit from the information shared here. If this is different from what you have been taught, I am sorry. Please enjoy what is of interest to you and leave the rest.

Take care, Sally

Monday, January 4, 2010

7 Dimensions

The 1st Dimension provides the raw materials available to our incarnation, and symbolizes contact with the mineral kingdom.

The 2nd Dimension provides the arena for growth, and is represented by the plant kingdom.

The 3rd Dimension signifies the opportunity for movement or activity, and represents our contact with the animal kingdom.

The 4th Dimension is the meeting place of Heaven and Earth, and represents the human kingdom.

The 5th Dimension signifies the spiritual counterpart to the 3rd chakra, and represents our contact with the community of angels. Outwardly it houses the Throat chakra, which provides the opportunity to Create the moment through use of the spoken word. As counterpart to the 3rd chakra, the 5th chakra provides the location for the original will, a harmonic of the Will of God, to operate through the body.

The 6th Dimension signifies the spiritual counterpart to the 2nd chakra, and represents our contact with the community of arch-angels. Outwardly it represents the eyes, but spiritually the 3rd Eye - which directs and focuses the 3 rays of Divine Light onto the Brow chakra. The Brow chakra thus acts in a way similar to the retina of our eyes. As counterpart to the 2nd chakra, the 6th chakra provides the location for the original desire to be made visible.

The 7th Dimension signifies the spiritual counterpart to the 1st chakra, and symbolizes our contact with Creator (thus revealing the transcendental nature of the 7th chakra), providing the location where the Dance of Life plays out. As the Divine Light interpenetrates the central brain, the Pineal gland is activated within, essentially nourishing the Souls existence, which is the Dance of Shiva, or the Purpose of the individual Soul's incarnation. The Eye of Shiva opens to expose the universal consciousness resident in this union of the Dance of life and the Dance of Shiva.

Edited from Oracle Cards website.

No comments:

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.