Flower and Energy Essences are a very special type of holistic healing that work with the nature spirits and elementals that give form to all living things. Our nervous system receives and transmits knowledge, accessing the bio-energy/life force that is unique to each flower or natural material. Essences work in subtle, gentle and safe ways on the fields of energy within and around our body, allowing healing to take place at all levels.

The Hawaiian language is beautiful and complex. The word, Akua, has many meanings. I use it here to mean the invisible, creative essence of nature, including the nature spirits that surround us. Please use these Essences with deep love and gratitude for the guidance, love, friendship and total commitment to our healing from the Flower and Nature Spirits.

Allow me to be your guide in choosing and working with the vibrational healing qualities of Flower & Energy Essences. Working co-creatively with the Akua, nature spirits, devas and elementals, each drop of the healing waters of Flower & Energy Essences vibrates with its own positive healing quality.

Molly from Green Hope Farm reminds us to follow our hearts when being guided to take Flower Essences.

It is my greatest pleasure to offer my combined training and experience in holistic hypnosis, vibrational healing, meridian tapping, educational kinesiology, breath awareness and Hawaiian healing to begin the process of change, activate healing and inspire a beautiful life with intuition, expertise, elegance, compassion, grace, truth, love and gratitude.

I hope you benefit from the information shared here. If this is different from what you have been taught, I am sorry. Please enjoy what is of interest to you and leave the rest.

Take care, Sally

Monday, January 4, 2010

Simplistic symbolic picture of the evolution of number and of the suits.

In the 1st image, the red circle with black dot (drop of divine nectar) appears (1), while simultaneously the diagonal (2) emerges - dividing the space equally.

This reveals the black circle with red dot (the karmic drop of physicality - 3, the created one).

The red circle (Heaven) above the diagonal (the veil) with the black circle below (Earth) signifies the realm of all possibility (4).

Taken as a whole, this image resembles the lemniscate in its upright position. The lemniscate is a mathematical symbol for infinity, which resembles a figure-eight on it’s side.

The 2nd image represents movement within infinity.

The drop of divine nectar, Heaven, crosses the firmament, but its central point stays attached to the diagonal.

At the same time, the karmic drop is magnetically drawn up through the diagonal both equal and opposite to its heavenly counterpart.

Again, this image has embedded within it the number eight, but this time rotated 90 degrees - resembling the lemniscate.

The 3rd image shows that the Drops continue their movement until they reach the fullness of the space.

The representation of the Heart appearing upside-down in this image is reflective of the phenomena similar to what happens in our eyes (as well as our 3rd Eye).

The rays are refracted and focused by the lens onto the retina causing the image to appear upside-down.

The Heart represents our emergence into physical reality, where as the evolved spade represents the perfected response to all choice, called here The Cherub.

The Cherub represents a place within each of us that knows the difference between right action and wrong action - and can be contacted at any moment.

Since each individual will have their own unique contract with Creator, the concept of right action and wrong action will be unique to each.

Thus, the Cherub represents the ultimate honesty and supercedes any written document.

The journey of the Heart is to pass through all of the phases of evolution, aligning with the suit represented at each chakra level.

When the Heart aligns with the Spade in the 1st chakra--balanced with the 7th chakra--a circuit is complete which connects the archetypal Shiva (Heaven) with his mate Shakti (Earth).

The union of Shiva and Shakti in the body manifests divine bliss, exposing the intimate connection with Creator.

The Ego represents the physical plane manifestation of the Self, essentially the lower self, which is everything below the veil dividing the 4th dimension.

The Cherub then represents our presence above the veil (our Position within Spirit) and can be seen as the voice of the higher self.

Simplistic symbolic picture of the evolution of number and of the suits from Oracle Cards.

No comments:

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.